Find your local table:

Round Table Award Winners

Round Table Award Winners 2015


The winners of the National Round Table Awards 2015 are as follows:


Sport awards


Winner: Area 14


Winner: Area 19


Winner: Area 35


Winner: Area 50

Media and PR Award

Julian Webb of Lichfield Round Table for his #Nutnominate campaign

Community Service Award

Beeston Round Table for their Sensory Woodland project

Membership Award

Deeside and District Round Table

Past Presidents Pot

Jamie Buchan of Banchory Round Table 

Danish Axe

Chris Lightbody of Hucknall Round Table

Tabler of the Year

Mike Dalton of Great Dunmow and District Round Table

Express your interest in a table